Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (3.345 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"DooDahMan"
[etree]Todd Sheaffer Live at MD Moonlight Madness on 2007-06-30 - Todd Sheaffer
Featuring John Skehan - mandolin, Andy Goessling - all sorts of stuff Disc 1 1 New Lee Highway Blues > Fiddlee 2 Loving You 3 Saddle of the Sun 4 Goat 5 Jerusalem Ridge 6 Ride All Night 7 Chapel Waltz 8 Raindance 9 Angeline the Baker > Liberty > Salt Creek > Goldrush * 10 Young Wesley* 11 I like to sleep late in the morning * Disc 2 1 Wayfaring Stranger 2 Mourning Flies 3 After the Goldrush 4 Second Red Barn on the Right 5 420 6 Mission Man 7 All Along the Watchtower 8 Railroad Earth 9 Let it Ro...
Keywords: MD Moonlight Madness
Downloads: 691 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at The Festy Devils Backbone on 2012-10-06 - Infamous Stringdusters
The Infamous Stringdusters 2012-10-06 The Festy Devils Backbone Roseland Va Source: Schoeps Mk21(NOS)>kcy>Sonosax SX-M2/LS2>Sony M10 24/96 Location: FOB, DFC Transfer:SDHC>Audacity 16/44>Amadeus Pro>xACT Taped By: Chris King 01 Intro 02 In gods country 03 Steam powered aeroplane 04 The Hitchhiker 05 Love Gone Cold 06 Machines 07 Rockets 08 No More To Leave You Behind 09 Tears Of The Earth 10 Don't Mean Nothin' 11 Little Girl And The Dreadful Snake 12 When The Night Comes Around 13 Loving You 14 ...
Downloads: 2,183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at The Southern Cafe on 2011-12-30 - Infamous Stringdusters
Set 1 01. Likes of Me 02. How Far I'd Fall For You 03. You Can't Handle the Truth 04. (??) 05. Do It in Time (??) 06. Rain 07. Bottom of the Road (w/ Sarah Siskind) 08. I Want To Be Real (w/ Carl Anderson) 09. Sweetheart (w/Sarah White & Carl Anderson) 10. The Restless World (w/ Phillip St. Ours) 11. Shady Grove (w/Tom Falco) Set 2 01. Hey You 02. One More Bridge 03. No More To Leave You Behind 04...
Keywords: gsh, ISD, Infamous Stringdusters, The Southern
Downloads: 105 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at State Theater on 2003-04-12 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth 4-12-2003 State Theater Falls Church, VA Cold Water Head Where the Songs Begin Stillwater Gateway Railroad Earth Lois Ann Smilin’ Like a Buddah> El Cumbanchero*> St. Anne’s Reel* Ragtime Annie Lee *with Sam Bush Source: AUD>?>Dat>?>WAV>CD Taped by: Unknown Transferred/Uploaded by Jen Fisher/Microfishie Upstream
Downloads: 349 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]the bridge set 1 live at dante's bar

Keywords: the bridge,dante's bar,frostburg,md
Downloads: 74 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]The Bridge 2009-01-21 2nd set @ Dante's Frostburg, MD
The Bridge performing live at Dante's Bar in Frostburg, MD Jan. 21, 2009. 2nd set The Bridge www.thebridgemusic.com Dante's Bar www.myspace.com/dantesbar Setlist has not been completed Let's thank The Bridge for a killer show, Cam for doing an amazing job on the board and Tom Dodd who went through all the trouble to get me this recording.
Keywords: The Bridge; Dante's Bar; Frostburg; MD
Downloads: 145 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]the bridge set 2
the bridge live at dante's bar,frostburg md.3/18/2011
Keywords: the bridge; dante's bar, frostburg; md
Downloads: 85 (1 review)
[audio]The Bridge 2009-01-21 1st set @ Dante's Frostburg, MD
The Bridge performing live at Dante's Bar in Frostburg, MD Jan. 21, 2009. Direct soundboard recorded and mixed by Tom Dodd. The Bridge performing live at Dante's Bar in Frostburg, MD Jan. 21, 2009. This is most of the 1st set. The Bridge www.thebridgemusic.com Dante's Bar www.myspace.com/dantesbar Setlist has not been completed Let's thank The Bridge for a killer show, Cam for doing an amazing job on the board and Tom Dodd who went through all the trouble to get me this recording.
Keywords: The Bridge; Dante's; Frostburg
Downloads: 117 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Stillwater Getaway - Woods Hollow Stage on 2005-09-17 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass September 17, 2005 Stillwater Getaway 1. Wheel Hoss 2. Less Than Supper 3. White Freightliner 4. Broken Highway 5. King of the Hill 6. intros 7. Stop That Train*+ 8. stage banter & tuning 9. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere*+ 10. Gold Rush'*+ 11. stage banter/crowd 12. Through the Trees*+ 13. stage banter 14. Tuesday Letter*+ 15. stage banter 16. Tied Down 17. stage banter "highway earth" 18...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,964 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Mexicali Live on 2010-02-28 - Railroad Earth
Disc 01 - Set I 01 - intro by Papa Phil 02 - Happy Song 03 - Saddle of the Sun 04 - The Forecast 05 - For Love 06 - Stillwater Getaway 07 - Lovin' You 08 - Any Road Set II 09 - crowd/tuning 10 - Seven Story Mountain 11 - Crossing the Gap Disc 02 - Set II cont. 01 - The Good Life 02 - Bread and Water 03 - 1759 04 - All Alone 05 - Chains 06 - Ragtime Annie Lee 07 - crowd Encores 08 - Donkey for Sale 09 - crowd 10 - Fisherman's Blues
Downloads: 1,378 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Mr. Blotto Live at BLUES BAR on 2013-01-12 - Mr. Blotto
BLUES BAR MT PROSPECT,IL 1-12-2013 1. CAN'T GO BACK / SLOPPY SUNDAY 2. FUNKY BIRDSONG 3. HEY POKY WAY 4. RAINING IN MY ROOM 5. JUST A LITTLE LIGHT 6. MUSIC NEVER STOPPED> 7. SUGAREE>MUSIC NEVER STOPPED REPRISE 8. HOOK ME UP* 9. SAIL AWAY VIRGINIA 10. SHE CAUGHT THE KATY 11. ONE BY NITE TWO BY DAY 12. GOT MY MOJO WORKING 13. GET OUT MY LIFE WOMAN 14. AND IT STONED ME 15. KEEPIN IT UP 16. DOWN THE LINE 17...
Keywords: Mr Blotto; JamBand; Brooks Robinson; THE BLUES BAR; Mr Blotto; Grateful Dead Covers
Downloads: 715 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Pyramid on 1995-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street The Same Thing Althea Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Tennessee Jed The Promised Land Set 2 Here Comes Sunshine Eternity Crazy Fingers -> Estimated Prophet -> Drums -> Space -> The Last Time -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore Unbroken Chain
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,817 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Sarah Street Grill on 2001-05-10 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1 1. Chains 2. Bird In A House 3. Colorado 4. Stillwater Getaway 5. Gone To the Fields 6. Seven Story Mountain 7. Black Bear 8. Real Love 9. Cold Water Disc 2 1. Lordy Lordy 2. Jerusalem Ridge 3. Head 4. Instrumental 5. Everything Comes Together 6. Saddle Of the Sun 7. Instrumental 8. Railroad Earth
Downloads: 1,234 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Greensky Bluegrass Live at Visulite Theater on 2005-10-28 - Greensky Bluegrass
Greensky Bluegrass 10/28/05 Visulite Theatre - Charlotte, NC 1. Greensky Breakdown 2. Less Than Supper 3. Broken Highways 4. Jesus on the Main Line 5. Through the Trees 6. Stop That Train>Salt Creek>Stop That Train 7. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere 8. Runnin' the Briars 9. Tuesday Letter 10. Radio Blues 11. When Doves Cry Taped and transfered by Eric Himko Source: Eric's matrix mix - SBD & unknown mics Lineage: CDR > EAC > WAV > Flac Frontend
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,569 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Basement on 2006-03-01 - Railroad Earth
Morning Flies, Long Way To Go, Stillwater Getaway > The Good life, Mighty River, Elko > I'm a Mess, Came Up Smiling Crossing the Gap, Ragtime Annie Lee, Cold Water Fire on the Mountain Bird in the House
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,427 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at 930 Club on 2012-03-17 - Infamous Stringdusters
Set I Disc 1 01. Intro 02. You Can't Handle the Truth 03. Steam Powered Aeroplane * 04. The Hitchhiker 05. Don't Mean Nothin' 06. How Far I'd Fall for You 07. Love One Another 08. Y2K 09. Free @ 10. 100 Years from Now 11. Whiskey Before Breakfast-> 12. Black Rock Set Break Set II Disc 2 13. Intro 14. 17 Cents 15. Red Fox (Instrumental) 16. Like I Do 17. The Place I Call Home 18. Get it While You Can $ 19...
Downloads: 1,259 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Wolf Trap National Park on 2013-08-04 - Railroad Earth
01Mighty River 02Dance Around Molly 03Dandelion Wine 04Head 05Dover To Dunkirk 06Mourning Flies 07Bird In A House 08Elko* with Bruce Hornsby
Keywords: Railroad Earth ,Todd Sheaffer, Andrew Altman,Tim Carbone,John Skehan,Carey Harmon,Andy Goessling,Bruce Hornsby
Downloads: 126 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Stone Pony on 2006-07-29 - Railroad Earth
Butterfly and the Tree Little Rabbit Carrying Coal to Newcastle > Mighty River Give That Boy a Hand Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown > Luxury Liner Peace on Earth Mission Man Everything Comes Together 420 Crossing the Gap The Hunting Song > The Cuckoo Bird Mississippi Half-Step Dance Around Molly > Dandelion Wine Soul of a Man Waterfountain Quicksand Elko Railroad Earth
Downloads: 1,295 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Sherman Theater on 2008-11-28 - Railroad Earth
Set 1 01 Came Up Smilin' 02 Cold Water 03 Walk Beside Me 04 Cuckoo's Medley 05 Crossing The Gap 06 Colorado 07 Been Down This Road Set 2 08 Little Bit O' Me 09 Waggin' the Dog 10 Saddle of the Sun 11 Shockenaw Mountain Breakdown 12 Warhead Boogie --> 13 Seven Story Mountain --> 14 The Wheel --> 15 Seven Story Mountain 16 Right in Tune 17 Bringin' My Baby Back Home 18 Audience Encore: 19 Acadian Driftwood
Downloads: 2,302 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Neighborhood Theatre on 2009-09-26 - Railroad Earth
Set I Disc 1 64:26 01. Tuning 02. The Forecast 03. Saddle of the Sun 04. Storms 05. Elko 06. Little Bit O' Me 07. Dance Around Molly > 08. Dandelion Wine 09. Stillwater Getaway 10. Long Way To Go Set II Disc 2 32:47 01. Tuning 02. Where Songs Begin 03. Mission Man 04. Dover to Dunkirk 05. Any Road Set II Disc 3 60:41 01. Warhead Boogie --> 02. Untitled 03. Chains 04. Walk Beside Me 05. Crowd Encores: 06...
Keywords: RRE; SD722; MIcrotech Gefell
Downloads: 1,352 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Mexicali Blues Cafe on 2005-02-18 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1. Set 1. 01. Cold Water 02. Little Rabbit 03. Good Life 04. Elko 05. Morning Flies 06. Colorado 07. Old Dangerfield 08. Bird In A House Disc 2. Set 2. 01. Chains 02. Magic Foot> 03. Just So You Know> 04. Saddle Of The Sun> 05. Carring Coal To Newcastle> 06. Warhead Boogie> 07. Mississippi Half Step> 08. Smillin' Like A Buddha 09. Give That Boy A Hand Encore: 10. Fire On The Mountain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,413 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at Theater Of The Living Arts on 2005-01-28 - Railroad Earth
Disc 1 Set 1: 1. Intro 2. Give That Boy a Hand 3. Elko 4. Bird In a House 5. Hardwick Rd.** 6. Stillwater Getaway 7. Seven Story Mountain 8. Lordy Lordy Disc 2 Set 2: 1. Intro 2. Long Way to Go 3. Goat 4. Wayfaring Stranger 5. Smilin Like a Buddha 6. El Ronquillo>420 Polka>El Ronquillo^^ 7. On My Way To The Old Home^^ 8. Dandelion Wine 9. Hunting Song Disc 3 Set 2 (con't): 1. Head 2. Crowd 3. E: Little Rabbit++
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,699 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Railroad Earth Live at The Festy on 2013-10-13 - Railroad Earth
Railroad Earth The Festy Roseland,Va 10-13-13 01.Intro 02.Storms 03.Happy Song 04.Walk Beside Me 05.Old Man And The Land 06.Colorado 07.For Love 08.Untitled #12 09.Black Elk 10.Birds Of America 11.Stillwater Getaway 12.Warhead Boogie 13.Spacey Jam 14.Ska Jam # 1st timed palyed 15.Hard Livin 16.Crowd 17.Sing For Me
Keywords: Railroad Earth, Todd Sheaffer, Andrew Altman, Timothy Carbone, Andy Goessling, Carey Harmon, John skehan
Downloads: 302 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at American University on 1972-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Deal, Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, El Paso, Bird Song, Big River, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Me & My Uncle, Brokedown Palace, Truckin'-> The Other One, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Mississippi Half Step, Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,045 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Miami Arena on 1989-10-26 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime, Don't Ease Me In Estimated Prophet-> Blow Away, Dark Star-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away, E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,855 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio